Our Contact Information

Personal relationships and a high degree of responsiveness drive our pursuit of excellence. We encourage you to contact us if you have any questions about our operations or would like to get more information on our products.

 

 

 

Epic Pharma, LLC

 

227-15 N. Conduit Ave.

Laurelton, NY 11413

 

 

Phone: 718-276-8600

Fax: 718-276-1735

 

Sales, Customer Service & Drug Information / Adverse Reactions:

 

Phone: 1-888-374-2791

1-888-EPIC-RX1

Fax: 1-718-949-3120

 

Human Resources:

Epic-HR@Epic-pharma.com

Below is a list of contacts who can provide additional information: 

 

CFO

Daphne Huang / Daphne.Huang@epic-pharma.com

 

Vice President, Operations

Kathleen Farley / Kathleen.Farley@epic-pharma.com

 

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

Michael Lupo / M.Lupo@epic-pharma.com

 

Director of Sales & Operations

Nekela Bornell / N.Bornell@Epic-Pharma.com

 

Accounts Payable

Gladys Romero / G.Romero@Epic-Pharma.com

 

Financial Inquiries

John Smith / J.Smith@Epic-Pharma.com

 

Information Technology

George Herman / G.Herman@Epic-Pharma.com

 

Human Resources

Epic-HR@Epic-Pharma.com

 

 

 

 

Contact Us: Phone:718.276.8600 Fax: 718.949.3120   Customer Service: 1.888.EPIC.RX1